Term Dates

Autumn Term 1

Wednesday 4th September 2019 – Friday 25th October 2019

Autumn Term 2

Monday 4th November 2019 – Friday 20th December 2019

Spring Term 1

Monday 6th January 2020 – Friday 14th February 2020

Spring Term 2

Monday 24th February 2020 – Friday 3rd April 2020

Summer Term 1

Tuesday 20th April 2020 – Friday 22nd May 2020

Summer Term 2

Monday 8th June 2020 – Friday 24th July 2020