Term Dates

Autumn Term 1

Tuesday 5th September 2017 – Friday 20th October 2017

Autumn Term 2

Monday 30th October 2017 – Tuesday 19th December 2017

Spring Term 1

Wednesday 3rd January 2018 – Friday 16th February 2018

Spring Term 2

Monday 26th February 2018 – Friday 6th April 2018

Closed Good Friday 30th March and Easter Monday 2nd April 2018

Summer Term 1

Monday 23rd April 2018 – Friday 25th May 2018

Summer Term 2

Monday 11th June 2018 – Wednesday 25th July 2018